Stop Spending So Much On AdwordsMay 24, 2017 By Todd Breen Kyle from SGI Property Management discusses how he reduced his need for Adwords.Q: How much has your company spent on cost per click/customer acquisition costs? A: Big picture, over time it has been at least 3 quarters of a million. Our cost for one customer has been as high as $1,500.Q: Now you’ve had some exposure to markets that are getting leads organically because they shoot video tours. How do you find the difference between the pay-per-click lead volume vs the organic lead volume? A: In my experience, the organic lead volume is as high if not higher than the pay-per-click. More importantly, the organic leads are better leads.When the leads are warmer from the beginning, it’s easier and takes less time to convert them .Here is some example math for the average management company working towards organic leads using walkthrough video tours instead of paying for Google Adwords:Say you sign up 10 new doors per month. It costs $20 to optimize each video tour, plus a $97 a month subscription fee.That comes out to about $300 a month to shoot video tours, and have VirtuallyinCredible optimize them to produce organic leads.If you are signing up 10 new doors a month, your customer acquisition cost is $30 per new door.Learn more about our video optimization servicesVIDEO MASTERY SERVICE